The Wildling Sisters

Title rated 3.5 out of 5 stars, based on 54 ratings
"An enthralling story of secrets, sisters, and an unsolved mystery." —Kate Morton
An evocative novel in the vein of Kate Morton and Daphne Du Maurier, in which the thrill of first love clashes with the bonds of sisterhood, and all will be tested by the dark secret at the heart of Applecote Manor.


Four sisters. One…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title