We Made It All Up

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2022, On order.
Current format, Book, 2022, On order. Offered in 0 more formats
A contemporary, high-stakes thriller about how reality becomes more twisted than the fantasy novel two friends are writing when the real-life subject of their fiction turns up dead and they're the suspects, for fans of Mare of Easttown and One of Us Is Lying .



Celeste is the talk of the town when she moves to…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title